EPS Board 2019/2020

For those of you who were not at EuroPython 2019, we’re happy to announce our new board for the next term:

  • Anders Hammarquist (Treasurer)
  • Angel Ramboi
  • Jakub Musko
  • Marc-André Lemburg (Chair)
  • Martin Christen (Vice Chair)
  • Raquel Dou
  • Silvia Uberti
  • Stéphane Wirtel

Together, we’ll head off into the EuroPython 2020 RFP process next month and then kick off planning next year’s conference.


EuroPython Society

Show Comments